LHPA

Lake Highland Parent Association

The Lake Highland Parent Association (LHPA) organizes an array of volunteer-driven programs, activities, and fundraising events for our school. We encourage you to get involved. Your support makes a BIG difference!

LHPA Events & Programs

The Auxilium Project

VOLUNTEER NOW!
Questions? Contact Kalani Meffe
at kmeffe@hotmail.com.


Heart of a Highlander

September 26, 2018
VOLUNTEER NOW!
Questions? Contact
Lara Lee at llee@seasidebank.com.
|

La Mode Fashion & Shopping

November 15, 2018
LEARN MORE
Questions? Contact
Raquel Cunningham at
raquel.cunningham@gmail.com.

Mother/Son Golf Event

March 24, 2019
For questions or to volunteer,
contact Jeannie Moorjani at
jeanmoorjani@gmail.com.

Senior Events

For questions or to volunteer,
contact Melissa Farwell at
supermommel@earthlink.net.



Homecoming Tailgate

October 5, 2018
VOLUNTEER NOW!
Questions? Contact
Amy Connolly at
apercy@cfl.rr.com.

Community Connection

February 5, 2019
LEARN MORE
Questions? Contact
Kristin Rench at
krench@usa.net.

Sixth Grade Celebration

May 17, 2019
For questions or to volunteer,
contact Sejal Patel at
shmeagal@aol.com.

Time + Talent Fair

September 6, 2018
Questions? Contact
Allison McMahon at
amcmahon07@hotmail.com.


Halloween Carnival

October 26, 2018
Questions? Contact
Stacy Wright at
simplywright@bellsouth.net.
|

Starlight Soiree

February 23, 2019
LEARN MORE
For questions or to volunteer,
contact Candice Davis at
candessa@gmail.com.

Used Uniform Sale

VOLUNTEER NOW!
Fall Sale: September 11, 2018
Spring Sale: TBA

Questions? Contact Lauren Brewer
at ljrychlik@hotmail.com.

Veterans Day Salute

November 9, 2018
For questions or to volunteer,
contact Kim Piercy at
piercykim@aol.com.
|

Sweetheart Ball

March 23, 2019
For questions or to volunteer,
contact Debbie Freeland at
dfreeland2326@gmail.com.

Meet the LHPA Executive Board

LHPA

Nicole JeBailey
President
jebaileyn@gmail.com
Marilyn Rathbun
Preident-Elect
mrathbun3@cfl.rr.com
Betsy Pokorny
First Vice President
betsypokorny@gmail.com
V.Adm. Al G. Harms, Jr.
Second Vice President
aharms@lhps.org
Pam Freeman
Recording Secretary
pamfreeman35@gmail.com
Gina Brennan
Corresponding Secretary
ginabrennan@me.com
Hina Shaikh
Treasurer
hinashaikh@aol.com
Ritu Dayal
Assistant Treasurer
ritubdayal@live.com
Maggi Beamish
Past President
maggibeamish@me.com
Michelle Olson
Member at Large
molson1@cfl.rr.com
Erin Freeman
Lower School Liaison
erinmfreeman@me.com

 

If you would like to learn more about the LHPA and our leadership opportunities, please contact Nicole JeBailey at jebaileyn@gmail.com or Marilyn Rathbun at mrathbun3@cfl.rr.com.

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr