X

LHPA

Lake Highland Parent Association

The Lake Highland Parent Association (LHPA) organizes an array of volunteer-driven programs, activities, and fundraising events for our school. We encourage you to get involved. Your support makes a BIG difference!

LHPA Events & Programs

The Auxilium Project

VOLUNTEER NOW!
Questions? Contact Kalani Meffe
at kmeffe@hotmail.com.


Heart of a Highlander

October 2, 2019
VOLUNTEER NOW!
Questions? Contact
Nancy Brown at nbrown4@me.com.
|

Veterans Day Salute

November 8, 2019
For questions or to volunteer,
contact Kim Piercy at
piercykim@aol.com.
|

Mother/Son Event

March 22, 2020
For questions or to volunteer,
contact Debbie Freeland at
dfreeland2326@gmail.com.

Senior Events

For questions or to volunteer,
contact Gina Brennan at
ginabrennan@me.com.


 

Homecoming Tailgate

October 4, 2019
VOLUNTEER COMING SOON
Questions? Contact
Kristen van Marcke at
kvanmarcke@gmail.com.

Community Connection

February 4, 2020
MORE INFO COMING SOON
Questions? Contact
Christy Chen at
craettig@hotmail.com.

Sixth Grade Celebration

May 15, 2020
For questions or to volunteer,
contact Raquel Cunningham at
raquel.cunningham@gmail.com.

Time + Talent Fair

September 5, 2019
Questions? Contact
Erin Freeman at
erinmfreeman@me.com.

 

LHPA Fashion Day

October 18, 2019
MORE INFO COMING SOON
Questions? Contact
Melissa Miele at
mellymel869@yahoo.com.

Boosterthon Fun Run

March 9-19, 2020
VOLUNTEER COMING SOON
Questions? Contact
Missy Mellen at
Missy.Mellen@gmail.com.

Used Uniform Sale

VOLUNTEER NOW!
Fall Sale: September 9-10, 2019
Spring Sale: February 20-21, 2020

Questions? Contact Lauren Brewer
at ljrychlik@hotmail.com.

Halloween Carnival

October 25, 2019
Questions? Contact
Stephanie Sheela at
stephaniesheela@gmail.com.
|

Father/Daughter Dance

March 21, 2020
For questions or to volunteer,
contact Shari Griffin at
sharigriffin@live.com.

Meet the LHPA Executive Board

 

Marilyn Rathbun
President
mrathbun3@cfl.rr.com
Erin Freeman
President-Elect
erinmfreeman@me.com
Betsy Pokorny
First Vice President
betsypokorny@gmail.com
V.Adm. Al G. Harms, Jr.
Second Vice President
aharms@lhps.org
Pam Freeman
Recording Secretary
pamfreeman35@gmail.com
Megan Dennis
Marketing and Communications Secretary
meganbdennis@gmail.com
Ritu Dayal
Treasurer
ritubdayal@live.com
Kristie Angle
Assistant Treasurer
kristie_angle@yahoo.com
Nicole JeBailey
Past President
jebaileyn@gmail.com
Kim Pride
Member at Large
Dp3pga@gmail.com
Seliena Crampton
Lower School Liaison
scrampton@bankerlopez.com

 

If you would like to learn more about the LHPA and our leadership opportunities, please contact Marilyn Rathbun at mrathbun3@cfl.rr.com or Erin Freeman at erinmfreeman@me.com

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr