X
  • parents
  • parents
  • parents

Parent Resources

Essential Partners in the Highlander Education


We found 73 events in total
March 2019
Saturday, March 23, 2019
United States, United States
School Calendar
Sunday, March 24, 2019
United States, United States
School Calendar
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Saturday, March 30, 2019
United States, United States
School Calendar
April 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019 - Friday, Apr 5, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 - Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
United States, United States
School Calendar
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Monday, Apr 8, 2019 - Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Monday, Apr 8, 2019 - Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Charles Clayton Campus (Middle School), 741 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
United States, United States
School Calendar
Friday, April 12, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 - Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, April 19, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, April 19, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Monday, April 22, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, April 26, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, April 26, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Saturday, April 27, 2019
United States, United States
School Calendar
Monday, April 29, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
May 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Monday, May 6, 2019 - Friday, May 10, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
United States, United States
School Calendar
Friday, May 10, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, May 10, 2019
United States, United States
School Calendar
Friday, May 10, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Monday, May 13, 2019 - Friday, May 17, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
United States, United States
School Calendar
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, May 17, 2019
Charles Clayton Campus (Middle School), 741 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
United States, United States
School Calendar
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Charles Clayton Campus (Middle School), 741 N Mills Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, May 24, 2019
United States, United States
School Calendar
Friday, May 24, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Monday, May 27, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Monday, May 27, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, May 31, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
June 2019
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 - Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Monday, June 3, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 - Monday, Jun 10, 2019
United States, United States
School Calendar
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 - Friday, Jun 7, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 - Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Monday, June 10, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, June 28, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
July 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 - Friday, Jul 5, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, July 19, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, July 26, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr