2022-2023 Executive Board Members

The Lake Highland Parent Association (LHPA) is pleased to announce the following Executive Board Members for the 2022-2023 school year:

Jayme Minutoli

Hina Shaikh
President Elect

Jill Peterson
Past President

Stephanie Sheela
First Vice President

Jim McIntyre
Second Vice President

Jonathan Lee

Courtney Steinhaus
Treasurer Elect

Christy Broadaway
Marketing & Communications Secretary

Seliena Crampton
Recording Secretary

Mike Sombeck
Member at Large

Seema Patel
Lower School Liaison (Ex-Officio)


Thank you to the following departing 2021-2022 LHPA Executive Board Members for their heartfelt service to Lake Highland:

Erin Freeman
Past President (3-year term)

Admiral Al Harms
Second Vice President

April Page
First Vice President (2-year term)

Michelle Heidt
Treasurer (2-year term)

Susan Edwards
Recording Secretary (2-year term)

Seme Bellete
Member at Large (1-year term)

Christy Chen
Lower School Liaison (Ex-Officio; 1-year term)

View Recent

Division Announcements

Play and Pause Buttons for Slideshow