X

Lake Highland Prep Calendars

We found 21 events in total
May 2020
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - Friday, May 29, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, May 29, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - Monday, Jun 8, 2020
United States, United States
School Calendar
June 2020
Monday, Jun 1, 2020 - Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 - Monday, Jun 8, 2020
United States, United States
School Calendar
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 - Friday, Jun 5, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Monday, Jun 8, 2020 - Friday, Jun 12, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Monday, June 8, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, June 26, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
July 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, July 3, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, July 17, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar
Friday, July 24, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
School Calendar

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr