Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Lacrosse - JV Girls vs. vs. UK Team
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Baseball - MS vs. @ Orangewood Christian
Orangewood Christian School
Lacrosse - JV Girls vs. vs. UK Team
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Baseball - Varsity vs. @ Orangewood Christian
Orangewood Christian School
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. @ Lake Mary HS
Lake Mary High School
Thu, Apr 4
Tennis - MS vs. vs. Citrus League Championship (Boys)
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. vs. Lassiter (GA)
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Softball - Varsity vs. @ Trinity Preparatory School
Trinity Preparatory School
Baseball - JV vs. vs. Orangewood
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Volleyball - JV Boys vs. @ Olympia HS
Olympia High School
Lacrosse - JV Girls vs. vs. UK Team
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Volleyball - Varsity Boys vs. @ Olympia HS
Olympia High School
Baseball - Varsity vs. vs. Umatilla
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Baseball - JV vs. vs. Geneva School
Lake Highland Athletic Complex
Tue, Apr 9
Tennis - Varsity Boys vs. vs. Cornerstone Charter
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Baseball - MS vs. vs. Orangewood Christian
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Volleyball - JV Boys vs. vs. Edgewater
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Baseball - Varsity vs. vs. Orangewood Christian
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Volleyball - Varsity Boys vs. vs. Edgewater (Senior Night)
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Fri, Apr 12
Track - Varsity vs. @ Seminole High Invitational
-
Seminole High School
Baseball - JV vs. vs. Cornerstone Charter Academy
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. vs. TFA (District Semi-Finals)
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Sun, Apr 14
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball - Varsity vs. vs. Masters Academy
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Subscribe to Alerts Track - Varsity vs. @ Trinity Prep (District Meet)
-
Trinity Preparatory School
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4