Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 6
Mon, Nov 7
Tue, Nov 8
Soccer - MS Girls - @ Trinity Prep
Trinity Preparatory School
Soccer - JV Boys - @ TFA
The First Academy
Wed, Nov 9
Thu, Nov 10
Soccer - Varsity Girls - @ Trinity Prep CANCELLED
Trinity Preparatory School
Fri, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 13
Mon, Nov 14
Tue, Nov 15
Soccer - MS Boys - vs. Windermere Prep
Lake Highland Athletic Complex
Soccer - Varsity Boys - @ Bishop Moore
Bishop Moore High School
Soccer - Varsity Girls - @ Bishop Moore
Bishop Moore High School
Wed, Nov 16
Soccer - JV Boys - vs. Bishop Moore
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Soccer - MS Boys - @ Orangewood Christian
Orangewood Christian School
Soccer - JV Girls - vs. Bishop Moore
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Thu, Nov 17
Soccer - JV Boys - vs. Montverde Academy
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Soccer - Varsity Boys - vs. Montverde Academy
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Fri, Nov 18
Soccer - Varsity Girls - vs. The First Academy
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Sat, Nov 19
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Soccer - JV Girls - vs. Edgewater HS
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Soccer - Varsity Girls - vs. Edgewater
Lake Highland Preparatory School
Fri, Dec 2
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer - MS Boys - vs. Trinity Prep
Lake Highland Athletic Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Basketball - JV Boys - vs. Bishop Moore
Lake Highland Preparatory School