Susan Clayton

Vice President of Advancement
sclayton@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3345  

Lori Moore

Director of Enrollment Management
lmoore@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3328  

Danielle Jimenez

Director of Communications and Marketing
djimenez@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3339  

Crystal Raphael

Director of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
craphael@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x4418  

Garth Parke

Dean of Leadership & Character Development
gparke@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3254

Julie Gomez

Director of Auxiliary Programs
jgomez@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1241

Chris Greening

Director of Visual and Performing Arts
cgreening@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3309

Lower School Administration

Lauren Maxwell

Associate Director of Lower School - Primary Grades
lmaxwell@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1185  

Karen Arant

Associate Director of Lower School - Intermediate Grades
karant@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1185  

Lauren Headley

Associate Director of Lower School - Curriculum & Instruction
lheadley@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1303 

Kim Machado

Associate Director of Lower School - Student Life
kmachado@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1168

Chris Logan

Lower School Dean of Students
clogan@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1240 

Middle School Administration

Josh Lauer

Associate Director of Middle School - Curriculum & Instruction
jlauer@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x2000

Lee Pope

Associate Director of Middle School - Student Life & Athletics
lpope@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x2000

Sheena West

Middle School Dean of Students
swest@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x2000

Upper School Administration

Derek Daly

Director of Upper School
ddaly@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3283

Jennifer D'Andrea

Associate Director of Upper School - Curriculum & Instruction
jdandrea@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3283

Jacqui Collazo

Associate Director of Upper School - Student Services
jcollazo@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3283

Jonathan Hiett, '03

Associate Director of Upper School
Dean of Students
Dean of Counseling

jhiett@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3283

Lynn Stewart

Dean of College Counseling and Guidance
lstewart@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3253

Athletics Administration

Patrick Demers

Associate Director of Athletics
pdemers@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1204

Michael Grenci

Associate Director of Athletics
mgrenci@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1202