PresidenT
 

Image of LHPS President, Admiral Harms
Vice Admiral Alfred G. Harms, Jr., USN (Ret.)
aharms@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3300 

Vice President
Operations/CFO

Jim Bartlett
jbartlett@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3332 

Vice President
Advancement

Susan Clayton
sclayton@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3345 

Dean of Faculty &
Chief of Staff

Image of Bill Fiordalis
Bill Fiordalis
bfiordalis@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1185 

Director of Enrollment Management

Lori Moore
lmoore@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3328 

Chaplain
 

Joe Sims
jsims@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1203 

Lower School Administration

Director of
Lower School

 

Dustin Bowlin
dbowlin@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1185 

Associate Director of Lower School/Primary Grades
 

Lauren Maxwell
lmaxwell@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1185

Associate Director of Lower School/Intermediate Grades

Karen Arant
karant@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1185 

Associate Director
of Lower School
Curriculum/Instruction
 

Susan Keogh
skeogh@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1185 

Associate Director of Lower School/Student Life

Mary Anne Handley
mhandley@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1185 

Dean of Students
Lower School

Chris Logan
clogan@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1240 

Middle School Administration

Director
of Middle School 

 

Alison Murphy
amurphy@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x2000 

Associate Director of Middle School/Curriculum & Instruction
 

Josh Lauer
jlauer@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x2000 

Associate Director of Middle School/Student Life & Athletics/Dean of Students  

Lee Pope
lpope@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x2000 

Upper School Administration

Director of
Upper School

 

Derek Daly
ddaly@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3283 

Associate Director of Upper School Curriculum/Instruction
 

Jennifer D'Andrea
jdandrea@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3283 

Associate Director of Upper School/Student Services
 

Jacqui Collazo
jcollazo@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3283 

Associate Director of Upper School/Dean of Students/Dean of Counseling

Jonathan Hiett
jhiett@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3283

Dean of College
Counseling and
Guidance

Lynn Stewart
lstewart@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3253 

Athletics Administration

Upper School
Athletic Director
 

Charmaine Schreiber
cschreiber@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1205 

Associate Athletic
Director Upper
School

Patrick Demers
pdemers@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1204 

Associate Athletic
Director Upper
School

Michael Grenci
mgrenci@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x1202 

Arts Administration

Director of Visual
and Performing Arts

Chris Greening
cgreening@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3309 

Human Resources

Chief Human Resources Officer


 

Seymour Mintzer
smintzer@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3337 

Associate Director of Human Resources/Coordinator of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI)

Crystal Raphael
craphael@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x4418 

Technology Administration

Director of Technology
 

Jennifer Baselice
jbaselice@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x2141 

Associate Director of Technology

Keith Bolstein
Keith Bolstein
kbolstein@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3321 

Communications & Marketing

Communications & Marketing Manager

Danielle Jimenez
djimenez@lhps.org
407-206-1900 x3339