X

Leadership

Lake Highland’s Trustees & Administration

Board of Trustees

Since its founding in 1970, Lake Highland Preparatory School’s Board of Trustees has provided valuable leadership and governance for the school. The Trustees are responsible for ensuring the school’s focus is on executing its mission. The men and women who serve as Trustees govern from an intentional strategic perspective, focused on the institution’s continued financial viability and organizational excellence.  

Leadership Team & Administration

Our school leadership and administration are committed to Lake Highland Prep’s mission and lead our students, faculty and staff to live our mission daily.

LHPS
Vice Admiral Alfred G. Harms, Jr., USN (Ret.) - President
aharms@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3300


LHPS
Jim Bartlett - Vice President Operations/CFO
jbartlett@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3332


LHPS
Susan Clayton - Vice President of Advancement
sclayton@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3345


LHPS
Dustin Bowlin - Director of Middle School
dbowlin@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 2000


LHPS
Derek Daly - Director of Upper School
ddaly@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3283


LHPS
Debbie DeLoach - Director of Lower School
ddeloach@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1185


LHPS
Lori Moore - Director of Enrollment Management
lmoore@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3328


LHPS
Chris Greening - Director of Visual and Performing Arts
cgreening@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3309


LHPS
Seymour Mintzer - Chief Human Resources Officer
smintzer@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3337


LHPS
Charmaine Schreiber - Upper School Athletics Director
cschreiber@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1205


LHPS
Joe Sims - Chaplain
jsims@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1203

 


LHPS
Jacqueline Collazo - Associate Director of Upper School/Student Services
jcollazo@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3283


LHPS
Jennifer D'Andrea - Associate Director of Upper School Curriculum/Instruction
jdandrea@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3283


LHPS
Mick Davis - Associate Director for Leadership Development and Upper School Dean of Students
mdavis@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3283


LHPS
Patrick Demers - Associate Director of Athletics
pdemers@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1204

LHPS
Bill Fiordalis - Associate Director of Lower School
bfiordalis@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1185


LHPS
Michael Grenci - Associate Director of Athletics
mgrenci@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1202

LHPS
Mary Anne Handley - Associate Director of Lower School
mhandley@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1185


LHPS
Danielle Jimenez - Marketing Manager
djimenez@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3339


LHPS
Susan Keogh - Associate Director of Lower School Curriculum/Instruction
skeogh@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1185


LHPS
Lauren Maxwell - Associate Director of Middle School Curriculum/Instruction
lmaxwell@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 2000


LHPS
Alison Murphy - Associate Director of Middle School for Student Life
amurphy@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 2118


LHPS
Sally O'Brien -  Coordinator of Computer Education PreK-6th
sobrien@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1194


LHPS
Frank Prendergast - Director of Physical Education and Wellness
fprendergast@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1216


LHPS
Jill Scott -  Coordinator of Science Education PreK-6th
jscott@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 1174


LHPS
Lynn Stewart -  Dean of College Counseling and Guidance
lstewart@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3253


LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr