X

HOMEWORK & CLASS INFO

SIXTH GRADE
To visit the teacher's site click on their name below.
All content is available without a login so please ignore login message if prompted.

Red Team Teachers
 
White Team Teachers
 
6A Mrs. Candace Clarkson
cclarkson@lhps.org

 
6B Mr. David Schaeffer
dschaeffer@lhps.org

 
6C Ms. Lauren Headley
lheadley@lhps.org

 
6D Ms. Susan Coop
scoop@lhps.org

 
6E Mrs. Jenna Hattaway
jhattaway@lhps.org

 
6F Mrs. Stacey McGarrahan
smcgarrahan@lhps.org

 
6G Ms. Mandy Doepker
mdoepker@lhps.org
6H Mrs. Angela Wohltman
awohltman@lhps.org

 

 

 

Daily Schedule | Special Events

Announcements

Welcome to the Sixth Grade

Announcements and Information Page!

 

This week:

Monday: Start of the Second Quarter

Wednesday: Spirit Day for this year’s Heart of a Highlander T-shirt

Thursday: Student Council meeting at 12:50 p.m.

 

Upcoming Events:

October 22: Special Speaker, Mitchell Bloomer from The Holocaust Memorial Resource and Education Center of Florida

October 23-24: Science Showcase

October 24: Spirit Day-Donations for The Holocaust Memorial Resource and Education Center of Florida

October 26: Early Dismissal-Halloween Carnival!

October 31 and November 1: Clean the World field trip (More details to come.)

November 6: Student Council meeting at 12:50 p.m.

November 7: Spirit Day for this year’s Veterans Day T-shirt

November 9: Veterans Day programs

November 12-15: Washington, D.C. trip

November 16: No school for 6th grade

November 19-23: Thanksgiving Holiday

November 26: Classes resume

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr