X

HOMEWORK & CLASS INFO

SIXTH GRADE
To visit the teacher's site click on their name below.
All content is available without a login so please ignore login message if prompted.

Red Team Teachers
 
White Team Teachers
 
6A Mrs. Candace Clarkson
cclarkson@lhps.org

 
6B Mr. David Schaeffer
dschaeffer@lhps.org

 
6C Ms. Lauren Headley
lheadley@lhps.org

 
6D Ms. Susan Coop
scoop@lhps.org

 
6E Mrs. Jenna Hattaway
jhattaway@lhps.org

 
6F Ms. Kylene Petrin
kpetrin@lhps.org

 
6G Ms. Mandy Doepker
mdoepker@lhps.org
6H Mrs. Angela Wohltman
awohltman@lhps.org

 

 

 

Daily Schedule | Special Events

Announcements

Welcome to the Sixth Grade

Announcements and Information Page!

 

This week (3/30-4/2)

Suggested Schedule

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday (LIVE CLASSES)

Thursday

Friday

8:30 AM  - 9:00 AM

(8:45 - 9:00)

Live Morning Meeting

(8:45 - 9:00)

Live Morning Meeting

(8:45 - 9:00)

Live Morning Meeting

(8:45 - 9:00)

Live Morning Meeting

Teachers:

1:15 - 1:45

Grade Level Meetings-

Google Hangouts Meet

9:00 AM

Math (25-30 minutes)

Math (25-30 minutes)

9:00-9:30

Live 2nd Period

Math (25-30 minutes)

 

9:45 AM

Reading

(25-30 minutes)

English

(25-30 minutes)

9:45- 10:15

Live 4th Period

Reading

(25-30 minutes)

Teachers:

Virtual Office Hours 8:30-11:30

10:30 AM

Social Studies

(25-30 minutes)

Science

(25-30 minutes)

10:30-11:00

Live 5th Period

Directed Study

(25-30 minutes)

 

11:15 AM

   

11:15-11:45

Live 8th Period

   

1:00 PM

Enrichment/PE- Block A class 

(25-30 minutes)

(25-30 minutes)

(25-30 minutes)

Spanish  (20-25 minutes)

 

2:00 PM Enrichment/PE - Block B class

(25-30 minutes)

(25-30 minutes)

(25-30 minutes)


 
 

 

*Live classes are through Google Classroom Links

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr