X

HOMEWORK & CLASS INFO

FOURTH GRADE
Fourth Grade Homework and Classwork Website

 

Ms. Machado
kmachado@lhps.org
 
Ms. Miller
jmiller@lhps.org
 
Ms. O'Donnell
modonnell@lhps.org
 
 
Ms. Pinnelas
ppinnelas@lhps.org
Ms. Shure
sshure@lhps.org
Ms. Yelland
cyelland@lhps.org
 

 

Daily Schedule 

 

Announcements

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr