X

HOMEWORK & CLASS INFO

FIFTH GRADE
To visit the teacher's site click on their name below.
All content is available without a login so please ignore login message if prompted.

 

Ms. Barbay
kbarbay@lhps.org
 
Ms. Boyd
kboyd@lhps.org
 
Mr. Bray
sbray@lhps.org
 
Mr. Sweet
nsweet@lhps.org
Ms. Wellons
swellons@lhps.org
Ms. Winograd
dwinograd@lhps.org

 

Daily Schedule | Special Events

Announcements

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr