X

Lake Highland Calendar

Major school dates are firm. Program dates may change. Program dates will be updated periodically as necessary.

We found 14 events between 10/13/2019 and 4/3/2020 Show all Events
Oct18
School Calendar
Friday, October 18, 2019
United States, United States
Nov7
School Calendar
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 - Friday, Nov 8, 2019
United States, United States
Nov15
School Calendar
Friday, November 15, 2019
United States, United States
Nov18
School Calendar
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 - Thursday, Nov 21, 2019
United States, United States
Dec22
School Calendar
Sunday, December 22, 2019
United States, United States
Feb4
School Calendar
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
United States, United States
Feb6
School Calendar
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 - Friday, Feb 7, 2020
United States, United States
Feb20
School Calendar
Thursday, February 20, 2020
United States, United States
Feb21
School Calendar
Friday, February 21, 2020
United States, United States
Mar7
School Calendar
Saturday, March 7, 2020
United States, United States
Mar21
School Calendar
Saturday, March 21, 2020
United States, United States
Mar22
School Calendar
Sunday, March 22, 2020
United States, United States
Mar23
School Calendar
Monday, Mar 23, 2020 - Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020
United States, United States
Apr3
School Calendar
Friday, April 3, 2020
United States, United States

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr