X

Lake Highland Calendar

Major school dates are firm. Program dates may change. Program dates will be updated periodically as necessary.

We found 39 events between 8/23/2019 and 12/11/2019 Show all Events
Oct14
School Calendar
Monday, October 14, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct15
School Calendar
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct19
School Calendar
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct19
School Calendar
Saturday, October 19, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct22
School Calendar
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct22
School Calendar
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct23
School Calendar
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct24
School Calendar
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct25
School Calendar
Friday, October 25, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct25
School Calendar
Friday, October 25, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct25
School Calendar
Friday, October 25, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct27
School Calendar
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct29
School Calendar
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct30
School Calendar
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct30
School Calendar
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Oct31
School Calendar
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov2
School Calendar
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov2
School Calendar
Saturday, November 2, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov7
School Calendar
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov8
School Calendar
Friday, November 8, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov8
School Calendar
Friday, November 8, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov11
School Calendar
Monday, November 11, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov14
School Calendar
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov17
School Calendar
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov17
School Calendar
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov19
School Calendar
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov22
School Calendar
Friday, November 22, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov22
School Calendar
Friday, November 22, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov25
School Calendar
Monday, Nov 25, 2019 - Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Nov28
School Calendar
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec2
School Calendar
Monday, December 2, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec2
School Calendar
Monday, December 2, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec3
School Calendar
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec4
School Calendar
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec4
School Calendar
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec5
School Calendar
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec10
School Calendar
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec10
School Calendar
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec11
School Calendar
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr