X

Lake Highland Calendar

Major school dates are firm. Program dates may change. Program dates will be updated periodically as necessary.

We found 45 events between 5/22/2019 and 8/22/2019 Show all Events
May23
School Calendar
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May24
School Calendar
Friday, May 24, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May27
School Calendar
Monday, May 27, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May27
School Calendar
Monday, May 27, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May28
School Calendar
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - Friday, May 31, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May28
School Calendar
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May30
School Calendar
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May31
School Calendar
Friday, May 31, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun3
School Calendar
Monday, Jun 3, 2019 - Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun3
School Calendar
Monday, June 3, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun6
School Calendar
Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 - Friday, Jun 7, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun8
School Calendar
Saturday, June 8, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun10
School Calendar
Monday, Jun 10, 2019 - Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun10
School Calendar
Monday, June 10, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun12
School Calendar
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun16
School Calendar
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun28
School Calendar
Friday, June 28, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun30
School Calendar
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jul1
School Calendar
Monday, July 1, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jul4
School Calendar
Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 - Friday, Jul 5, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jul4
School Calendar
Thursday, July 4, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jul13
School Calendar
Saturday, July 13, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jul19
School Calendar
Friday, July 19, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jul26
School Calendar
Friday, July 26, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug2
School Calendar
Friday, August 2, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug3
School Calendar
Saturday, August 3, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug5
School Calendar
Monday, August 5, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug6
School Calendar
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 - Friday, Aug 9, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug8
School Calendar
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug10
School Calendar
Saturday, August 10, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug11
School Calendar
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug12
School Calendar
Monday, Aug 12, 2019 - Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug12
School Calendar
Monday, August 12, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug13
School Calendar
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug13
School Calendar
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug13
School Calendar
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug15
School Calendar
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug15
School Calendar
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug15
School Calendar
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug15
School Calendar
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug17
School Calendar
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug18
School Calendar
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug19
School Calendar
Monday, August 19, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug20
School Calendar
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 - Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Aug20
School Calendar
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr