X

Lake Highland Calendar

Major school dates are firm. Program dates may change. Program dates will be updated periodically as necessary.

We found 34 events between 4/5/2020 and 7/24/2020 Show all Events
May1
School Calendar
Friday, May 1, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May3
School Calendar
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May4
School Calendar
Monday, May 4, 2020 - Friday, May 8, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May7
School Calendar
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May8
School Calendar
Friday, May 8, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May8
School Calendar
Friday, May 8, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May10
School Calendar
Sunday, May 10, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May11
School Calendar
Monday, May 11, 2020 - Friday, May 15, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May11
School Calendar
Monday, May 11, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May12
School Calendar
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May14
School Calendar
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May21
School Calendar
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May21
School Calendar
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May23
School Calendar
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - Sunday, May 24, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May25
School Calendar
Monday, May 25, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May26
School Calendar
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - Friday, May 29, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May26
School Calendar
Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May28
School Calendar
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May29
School Calendar
Friday, May 29, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun1
School Calendar
Monday, Jun 1, 2020 - Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun4
School Calendar
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 - Friday, Jun 5, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun6
School Calendar
Saturday, June 6, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun8
School Calendar
Monday, Jun 8, 2020 - Friday, Jun 12, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun8
School Calendar
Monday, June 8, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun10
School Calendar
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun21
School Calendar
Sunday, June 21, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun26
School Calendar
Friday, June 26, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jun30
School Calendar
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jul1
School Calendar
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jul3
School Calendar
Friday, July 3, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jul4
School Calendar
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jul11
School Calendar
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jul17
School Calendar
Friday, July 17, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jul24
School Calendar
Friday, July 24, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr