X

Lake Highland Calendar

Major school dates are firm. Program dates may change. Program dates will be updated periodically as necessary.

We found 32 events between 1/24/2020 and 4/24/2020 Show all Events
Mar7
School Calendar
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar7
School Calendar
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar7
School Calendar
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar9
School Calendar
Monday, March 9, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar13
School Calendar
Friday, March 13, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar13
School Calendar
Friday, March 13, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar16
School Calendar
Monday, March 16, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar17
School Calendar
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar18
School Calendar
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar19
School Calendar
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar24
School Calendar
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 - Friday, Mar 27, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar25
School Calendar
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar26
School Calendar
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar28
School Calendar
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar30
School Calendar
Monday, Mar 30, 2020 - Friday, Apr 3, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar31
School Calendar
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr1
School Calendar
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr3
School Calendar
Friday, April 3, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr6
School Calendar
Monday, Apr 6, 2020 - Friday, Apr 10, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr8
School Calendar
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr10
School Calendar
Friday, April 10, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr12
School Calendar
Sunday, April 12, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr13
School Calendar
Monday, April 13, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr16
School Calendar
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr17
School Calendar
Friday, April 17, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr18
School Calendar
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr18
School Calendar
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr21
School Calendar
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr22
School Calendar
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr23
School Calendar
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr24
School Calendar
Friday, April 24, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr24
School Calendar
Friday, April 24, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr