X

Athletics Calendar

We found 35 events between 1/24/2020 and 4/24/2020 Show all Events
Jan28
Soccer-Girls
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan29
Basketball-Boys
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan31
Basketball-Boys
Friday, January 31, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb1
Basketball-Girls
Saturday, February 1, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb6
Basketball-Boys
Thursday, February 6, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb21
Lacrosse-Girls
Friday, February 21, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb22
Lacrosse-Girls
Saturday, February 22, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb24
Volleyball-Boys
Monday, February 24, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar3
Lacrosse-Boys
Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar4
Lacrosse-Boys
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar6
Lacrosse-Boys
Friday, March 6, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar6
Lacrosse-Girls
Friday, March 6, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar9
Lacrosse-Boys
Monday, March 9, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar9
Volleyball-Boys
Monday, March 9, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar10
Lacrosse-Girls
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar12
Lacrosse-Boys
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar13
Track
Friday, March 13, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar16
Lacrosse-Boys
Monday, March 16, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar20
Lacrosse-Girls
Friday, March 20, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar21
Lacrosse-Girls
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar21
Lacrosse-Girls
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar23
Lacrosse-Boys
Monday, March 23, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar24
Lacrosse-Girls
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar24
Volleyball-Boys
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar25
Lacrosse-Boys
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar26
Lacrosse-Girls
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar27
Lacrosse-Boys
Friday, March 27, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar31
Lacrosse-Girls
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar31
Volleyball-Boys
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr1
Lacrosse-Boys
Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr2
Lacrosse-Girls
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr2
Volleyball-Boys
Thursday, April 2, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr7
Lacrosse-Girls
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr15
Volleyball-Boys
Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr23
Volleyball-Boys
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr