X

Athletics Calendar

We found 44 events between 10/19/2019 and 1/19/2020 Show all Events
Oct19
Cross Country
Saturday, October 19, 2019
United States, United States
Oct21
Golf-Girls
Monday, October 21, 2019
United States, United States
Oct22
Golf-Boys
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
United States, United States
Oct24
Cross Country
Thursday, October 24, 2019
United States, United States
Oct25
Football
Friday, October 25, 2019
United States, United States
Oct29
Bowling
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
United States, United States
Nov2
Cross Country
Saturday, November 2, 2019
United States, United States
Nov8
Cross Country
Friday, Nov 8, 2019 - Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
United States, United States
Nov12
Soccer-Boys
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
United States, United States
Nov12
Soccer-Girls
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
United States, United States
Nov14
Soccer-Girls
Thursday, November 14, 2019
United States, United States
Nov16
Volleyball-Girls
Saturday, November 16, 2019
United States, United States
Nov18
Soccer-Girls
Monday, November 18, 2019
United States, United States
Nov21
Basketball-Girls
Thursday, November 21, 2019
United States, United States
Nov22
Basketball-Girls
Friday, November 22, 2019
United States, United States
Nov26
Basketball-Girls
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
United States, United States
Nov26
Basketball-Boys
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
United States, United States
Nov29
Basketball-Girls
Friday, November 29, 2019
United States, United States
Nov30
Basketball-Girls
Saturday, November 30, 2019
United States, United States
Nov30
Basketball-Boys
Saturday, November 30, 2019
United States, United States
Dec2
Soccer-Girls
Monday, December 2, 2019
United States, United States
Dec3
Basketball-Girls
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
United States, United States
Dec6
Basketball-Girls
Friday, December 6, 2019
United States, United States
Dec7
Basketball-Boys
Saturday, December 7, 2019
United States, United States
Dec9
Soccer-Boys
Monday, December 9, 2019
United States, United States
Dec13
Soccer-Girls
Friday, December 13, 2019
United States, United States
Dec13
Basketball-Girls
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 - Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
United States, United States
Dec14
Basketball-Boys
Saturday, December 14, 2019
United States, United States
Dec17
Basketball-Girls
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 - Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
United States, United States
Dec21
Basketball-Boys
Saturday, December 21, 2019
United States, United States
Dec27
Basketball-Boys
Friday, Dec 27, 2019 - Monday, Dec 30, 2019
United States, United States
Jan3
Basketball-Boys
Friday, January 3, 2020
United States, United States
Jan3
Basketball-Girls
Friday, Jan 3, 2020 - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020
United States, United States
Jan3
Soccer-Boys
Friday, January 3, 2020
United States, United States
Jan4
Basketball-Boys
Saturday, January 4, 2020
United States, United States
Jan7
Soccer-Boys
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
United States, United States
Jan8
Basketball-Boys
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
United States, United States
Jan9
Soccer-Girls
Thursday, January 9, 2020
United States, United States
Jan11
Basketball-Boys
Saturday, January 11, 2020
United States, United States
Jan13
Soccer-Girls
Monday, January 13, 2020
United States, United States
Jan14
Basketball-Girls
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
United States, United States
Jan15
Basketball-Boys
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
United States, United States
Jan17
Basketball-Girls
Friday, January 17, 2020
United States, United States
Jan18
Basketball-Boys
Saturday, January 18, 2020
United States, United States

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr