X

College & Career Team

LHPS
Stewart, Lynn -  Dean of College Counseling and Guidance
lstewart@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3253


LHPS
Hiett, Jonathan - Associate Dean of College Counseling and Guidance
jhiett@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3258
LHPS
Keenan, Tammy - School Counselor Upper School
tkeenan@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3256
LHPS
Kuperman, Camille - College Counselor
ckuperman@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3255
LHPS
Long, Edie - College Counselor
elong@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3254
LHPS
Rios, Kim - Registrar
krios@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3251
LHPS
Ross, Amanda - School Counselor Upper School
aross@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3257
LHPS
Spearman, Jennifer - College Counselor
jspearman@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3259

LHPS
Stokes, Regina - College and Career Receptionist/Clerk
rstokes@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3246


LHPS
Temple, Rose - College and Career Admin Services Coordinator
rtemple@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3242

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr