MEET THE STAFF

Susan Clayton

Susan B. Clayton
Vice President of Advancement
sclayton@lhps.org
Heather Cabaniss

Heather Cabaniss
Alumni/Events Coordinator
hcabaniss@lhps.org
Corina Evans

Corina Evans
Highlander Fund Manager
cevans@lhps.org
 Danielle Jimenez

Danielle Jimenez
Marketing Manager
djimenez@lhps.org
Eric Sly

Eric Sly
Graphic Specialist
esly@lhps.org


Erin Sweeney

Erin Sweeney
Development Coordinator/Administrative Assistant 
esweeney@lhps.org
Candace Watson

Candace Watson
Communications Coordinator 
cwatson@lhps.org


LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 N. HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr