ADMINISTRATION & SENIOR STAFF

Dr. Rowe

Dr.  B. David Rowe
President
Ph.D. Educational Policy Studies
Georgia State University
president@lhps.org
Bartlett

Mr. Jim Bartlett
Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
M.A., Public Accountancy
Georgia State University
Certified Public Accountant
jbartlett@lhps.org
 Clayton

Mrs. Susan Clayton
Vice President of Advancement
B.A., Economics
Davidson College
sclayton@lhps.org
Bernatavitz

Mr. David Bernatavitz
Head of the Charles Clayton Campus
Director of Middle School
M.S. Leadership, Palm Beach Atlantic University
M.Ed., Administration, LaSalle University
davidb@lhps.org

DeLoach

Mrs. Debbie DeLoach
Director of Lower School
M.Ed., Elementary Education
University of Central Florida
ddeloach@lhps.org
Jakubisin

Mr. Michael Jakubisin
Director of Upper School
M.A., Educational Ministries
Wheaton College
mjakubisin@lhps.org
Prendergast

Mr. Frank Prendergast
Director of Athletics
B.S. Physical Education
University of South Carolina
fprendergast@lhps.org
Borcky

Mr. Tim Borcky
Associate Director of Middle School/Dean of Students and Campus Affairs
B.P.S. Degree Fitness Management and Leisure Services
Memphis State University 
Bruner

Ms. Trudy Bruner
Arts Administrator
M.F.A. Theatre
University of Georgia
tbruner@lhps.org
Collazo

Mrs. Jacqueline Collazo
Associate Director of Upper School
M.Ed., Educational Leadership
Nova Southeastern University
jcollazo@lhps.org
D'Andrea

Mrs. Jennifer D'Andrea
Associate Director of Upper School
M.Ed., Educational Leadership
Nova Southeastern University
jdandrea@lhps.org
Davis

Mr. Mick Davis
Associate Director of Leadership Development/Upper School & US Dean of Students
B.A. Psychology/Education, Ottawa University
MMAS, USA Cmd & General Staff College
mdavis@lhps.org
Fiordalis

Mr. Bill Fiordalis
Associate Director of Lower School
M.A., Education, Ursuline College
bfiordalis@lhps.org
Firebaugh

Ms. Courtnay Firebaugh
Associate Director of Athletics
B.S in Secondary Social Science Education, University of Central Florida
M. Ed, University of Central Florida
cfirebaugh@lhps.org
Handley

Ms. Mary Anne Handley
Associate Director of Lower School
M.A. Gifted & Talented Edu. 
University of Northern Colorado
mhandley@lhps.org
Hevner

Mrs. Sandra H. Hevner
Associate Director of Middle School
M.S. Guidance and Counseling
The Johns Hopkins University
shevner@lhps.org
Keogh

Dr. Susan W. Keogh
Associate Director of Lower School for Curriculum & Instruction
Ed.D. Educational Leadership, University of New England
Ed. Specialist - Curriculum and Instruction, University of Florida
M.Ed. University of Florida
skeogh@lhps.org
Maxwell

Mrs. Lauren Maxwell
Associate Director of Middle School
M. ED Administration, Missouri Baptist University
B.A. History, University of Florida 
lmaxwell@lhps.org
O'Brien

Mrs. Sally O'Brien
Coordinator of Computer Education PreK-6
MEd Math Education, UCF
sobrien@lhps.org
O'Neal

Mr. Randy O’Neal
Associate Athletic Director for Lower School Sports 
B.A. – Business/Finance
University of Central Florida
roneal@lhps.org
Oescher

Mr. Jim Oescher
Associate Director of Athletics
B.S. Physical Education
University of Florida
joescher@lhps.org
Scott

Dr. Jill R. Scott
Coordinator of Science Education, PreK-6
Ed.D.
University of Florida
jscott@lhps.org
Sims

Rev. Joe Sims
Chaplain
M. Ed – New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
jsims@lhps.org
Stewart

Ms. Lynn Stewart
Dean of College Counseling and Guidance
B.A. in Political Science, Stephens College
M.A. in Counseling,  St. Louis University
lstewart@lhps.org
Taylor

Mrs. Kathleen Taylor
Special Assistant to the President for Academics and Curriculum PreK-12
M.Ed. University of Louisville
ktaylor@lhps.org

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 N. HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  FacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickr