HOMEWORK & CLASS INFO

SIXTH GRADE
To visit the teacher's site click on their name below.
All content is available without a login so please ignore login message if prompted.

Red Team Teachers
 
White Team Teachers
 
6A Mrs. Candace Clarkson
cclarkson@lhps.org

 
6B Mr. David Schaeffer
dschaeffer@lhps.org

 
6C Ms. Lauren Headley
lheadley@lhps.org

 
6D Ms. Susan Coop
scoop@lhps.org

 
6E Mrs. Jenna Hattaway
jhattaway@lhps.org

 
6F Mrs. Stacey McGarrahan
smcgarrahan@lhps.org

 
6G Ms. Mandy Doepker
mdoepker@lhps.org
6H Mrs. Angela Wohltman
awohltman@lhps.org

 

 

 

Daily Schedule | Special Events

Announcements

Welcome to the Sixth Grade

Announcements and Information Page!

 

This week:

Monday through Friday: Coach Erickson swims

Wednesday: Arts Spirit Day—A special Spirit Day for students who purchased this year’s Arts t-shirt

Friday: International Festival!

 

Upcoming Events:

April 27: Grandparents Day (Not a regular school day)

May 1: Strings Concert

May 2: Conference Day

May 3: Band Concert

May 10: 6th grade Awards Program- 9:30 a.m. in the HCCA

May 11: 6th grade Celebration

May 15-16: Book Fair

May 18: Field trip to Medieval Times

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr