HOMEWORK & CLASS INFO

SIXTH GRADE
To visit the teacher's site click on their name below.
All content is available without a login so please ignore login message if prompted.

Red Team Teachers
 
White Team Teachers
 
6A Mrs. Candace Clarkson
cclarkson@lhps.org

 
6B Mr. David Schaeffer
dschaeffer@lhps.org

 
6C Ms. Lauren Headley
lheadley@lhps.org

 
6D Ms. Susan Coop
scoop@lhps.org

 
6E Mrs. Jenna Hattaway
jhattaway@lhps.org

 
6F Mrs. Stacey McGarrahan
smcgarrahan@lhps.org

 
6G Ms. Mandy Doepker
mdoepker@lhps.org
6H Mrs. Angela Wohltman
awohltman@lhps.org

 

 

 

Daily Schedule | Special Events

Announcements

Welcome to the Sixth Grade

Announcements and Information Page!

 

This week:

Monday through Thursday- Early Dismissal (1:15 p.m.). Please bring your lunch. A bag lunch will be provided for the Meal Plan.

Monday: Math Exam

Tuesday: English Exam

Wednesday: Science Exam

Thursday: Geography Exam and Spirit Day and Last Day of Lower School!

 

 

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr