HOMEWORK & CLASS INFO

SIXTH GRADE
To visit the teacher's site click on their name below.
All content is available without a login so please ignore login message if prompted.

Red Team Teachers
 
White Team Teachers
 
6A Mrs. Candace Clarkson
cclarkson@lhps.org

 
6B Mr. David Schaeffer
dschaeffer@lhps.org

 
6C Ms. Lauren Headley
lheadley@lhps.org

 
6D Ms. Susan Coop
scoop@lhps.org

 
6E Mrs. Jenna Hattaway
jhattaway@lhps.org

 
6F Mrs. Stacey McGarrahan
smcgarrahan@lhps.org

 
6G Ms. Mandy Doepker
mdoepker@lhps.org
6H Mrs. Angela Wohltman
awohltman@lhps.org

 

 

 

Daily Schedule | Special Events

Announcements

Welcome to the Sixth Grade

Announcements and Information Page!

 

This week:

Monday: MLK, Jr. Day—No School

Tuesday and Thursday: Memory Book photo-wear red polo shirt

Wednesday: Author James Ponti visits LHP

 

Upcoming Events:

January 26-28: Lower School Musical, The Wizard of Oz

January 30: 6th grade Bake Sale to support Runway to Hope (More details to come.)

January 31: Midterm of Q3

February 1: Artists in Action

February 12-16: Winter Break

February 19: Presidents’ Day-Teacher Workday/Student Holiday

February 20: Classes resume

February 20: Artists in Action

February 23: St. Petersburg field trip

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr