HOMEWORK & CLASS INFO

FOURTH GRADE
To visit the teacher's site click on their name below.
All content is available without a login so please ignore login message if prompted.

 

Ms. Machado
kmachado@lhps.org
 
Ms. Miller
jmiller@lhps.org
 
Ms. O'Donnell
modonnell@lhps.org
 
 
Ms. Pinnelas
ppinnelas@lhps.org
Ms. Shure
sshure@lhps.org
Ms. Yelland
cyelland@lhps.org
 

 

Daily Schedule 

 

Announcements

Mark your calendars:  Lower School Conference Day is Wednesday, May 2nd.

*****************************************************************************************************

Ponce Inlet Fied Trip:  Friday, May 4th.

*****************************************************************************************************

Lower School Play Day is Friday, May 18th.

******************************************************************************************************

Monday, May 21 - Thursday, May 24 are early dismissal daysStudents will be dismissed from school at 1:15PM.  Please make appropriate adjustments to your carpool/pick-up schedules.

 

Thursday, May 24th is the last day of classes. crying

 

Spring Swim Dates: UPDATED 3/5 DUE TO COLD WEATHER

March 5th - March 9th:  Coach Palazzo

March 12th - March 16th:  Coach Palazzo

March 19th - March 23rd:  Coach Fleming and Coach Prendergast

April 2nd - April 6th:  Coach Fleming and Coach Prendergast

April 9th - April 13th:  Coach Erickson

April 16th - April 20th:  Coach Erickson

April 23rd - April 27th:  Coach Stamper and Coach Barber

April 30th - May 4th:  Coach Stamper and Coach Barber

May 7th - May 11th:  Coach Chihak and Coach Palazzo

May 14th - May 17th:  Coach Chihak and Coach Palazzo

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr