Advancement Team

LHPS
Susan Clayton - Vice President for Advancement
sclayton@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3345


LHPS
Heather Cabaniss - Alumni/Events Coordinator
hcabaniss@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3342


LHPS
Corina Evans - Director of Highlander Fund
cevans@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3341

LHPS
Danielle Jimenez - Marketing Manager
djimenez@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3339


LHPS
Eric Sly - Graphics Specialist
esly@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3340


LHPS
Erin Sweeney - Development Coordinator/Administrative Asst
esweeney@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3344


LHPS
Candace Watson - Communications Coordinator
cwatson@lhps.org - 407-206-1900 ext 3343


 

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 N. HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr