Lake Highland Calendar

Please Note: Two hurricane make-up days now replace two student holiday/teacher workdays, Jan. 3 and March 9. These two days are required attendance for all students.
Major school dates are firm. Program dates may change. Program dates will be updated periodically as necessary.

We found 44 events between 12/7/2017 and 3/7/2018 Show all Events
Dec18
School Calendar
Monday, Dec 18, 2017 - Friday, Dec 22, 2017
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec23
School Calendar
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec25
School Calendar
Monday, Dec 25, 2017 - Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec25
School Calendar
Monday, December 25, 2017
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec31
School Calendar
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan1
School Calendar
Monday, January 1, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan1
School Calendar
Monday, January 1, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan2
School Calendar
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan3
School Calendar
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan3
School Calendar
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan9
School Calendar
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan11
School Calendar
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan12
School Calendar
Friday, January 12, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan12
School Calendar
Friday, January 12, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan13
School Calendar
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan15
School Calendar
Monday, January 15, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan15
School Calendar
Monday, January 15, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan16
School Calendar
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan18
School Calendar
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan21
School Calendar
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan24
School Calendar
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan25
School Calendar
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan27
School Calendar
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan29
School Calendar
Monday, Jan 29, 2018 - Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan31
School Calendar
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 - Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan31
School Calendar
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb3
School Calendar
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb6
School Calendar
Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb8
School Calendar
Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 - Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb12
School Calendar
Monday, Feb 12, 2018 - Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb19
School Calendar
Monday, February 19, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb19
School Calendar
Monday, February 19, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb20
School Calendar
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb22
School Calendar
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb23
School Calendar
Friday, February 23, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb24
School Calendar
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb24
School Calendar
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb26
School Calendar
Monday, February 26, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb28
School Calendar
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar3
School Calendar
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar3
School Calendar
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar4
School Calendar
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar4
School Calendar
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar4
School Calendar
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr