Athletics Calendar

We found 60 events between 12/7/2017 and 3/10/2018 Show all Events
Dec27
Basketball-Boys
Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 - Friday, Dec 29, 2017
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Dec28
Basketball-Girls
Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 - Saturday, Dec 30, 2017
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan3
Soccer-Boys
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan4
Soccer-Boys
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan5
Basketball-Girls
Friday, January 5, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan5
Basketball-Boys
Friday, January 5, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan5
Soccer-Girls
Friday, January 5, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan6
Soccer-Girls
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan6
Soccer-Girls
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan6
Basketball-Boys
Saturday, January 6, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan8
Basketball-Girls
Monday, January 8, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan9
Basketball-Boys
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan9
Soccer-Girls
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan9
Soccer-Boys
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan11
Soccer-Boys
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan11
Soccer-Girls
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan11
Basketball-Girls
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan12
Soccer-Girls
Friday, January 12, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan12
Basketball-Boys
Friday, January 12, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan12
Soccer-Boys
Friday, January 12, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan13
Basketball-Girls
Saturday, January 13, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan15
Basketball-Boys
Monday, January 15, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan16
Soccer-Girls
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan16
Basketball-Girls
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan16
Soccer-Boys
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan17
Basketball-Boys
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan18
Soccer-Girls
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan18
Basketball-Girls
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan19
Basketball-Boys
Friday, January 19, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan19
Soccer-Boys
Friday, January 19, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan20
Basketball-Boys
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan20
Basketball-Girls
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan23
Basketball-Girls
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan23
Soccer-Boys
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan24
Soccer-Boys
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan24
Basketball-Boys
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan25
Basketball-Girls
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan26
Basketball-Boys
Friday, January 26, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan27
Basketball-Girls
Saturday, January 27, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan30
Basketball-Girls
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Jan31
Basketball-Boys
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb1
Basketball-Girls
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb3
Basketball-Girls
Saturday, February 3, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb9
Basketball-Boys
Friday, February 9, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb13
Basketball-Boys
Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018 - Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb16
Basketball-Boys
Friday, February 16, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb17
Lacrosse-Girls
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb20
Lacrosse-Girls
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb21
Lacrosse-Boys
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb22
Lacrosse-Girls
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb23
Lacrosse-Boys
Friday, February 23, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb27
Lacrosse-Girls
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb28
Lacrosse-Boys
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar1
Lacrosse-Boys
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar2
Lacrosse-Girls
Friday, March 2, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar6
Lacrosse-Girls
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar6
Lacrosse-Boys
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar8
Lacrosse-Boys
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar8
Lacrosse-Girls
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar10
Lacrosse-Boys
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr