Arts Calendar

We found 11 events between 12/7/2017 and 5/8/2018 Show all Events
Apr6
Arts
Friday, April 6, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr12
Arts
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 14, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr15
Arts
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr16
Arts
Monday, Apr 16, 2018 - Friday, Apr 20, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr18
Arts
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr27
Arts
Friday, Apr 27, 2018 - Saturday, Apr 28, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May1
Arts
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May3
Arts
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May4
Arts
Friday, May 4, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May4
Arts
Friday, May 4, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
May8
Arts
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr