JV Head Coach
Jim Decker
deckerj@ocps.net

Assistant JV Coach
Joe Difrancesco

 

Information

Information

Tryouts -  will begin Monday January 29th through Feb. 1st  before teams are announced. Players must provide their own bat, glove, cleats and helmet. ALL players are required to have their physicals and concussion testing completed and turned in on-line by Jan. 25th. Players will not be  allowed to try out until all paperwork has been completed and on file with our athletic training staff.

Physicals

http://www.lhps.org/ATHLETICS/Athletic-Training/AthleteConnection

http://www.lhps.org/Portals/0/athletics/trainers/EL2.pdf

CONCUSSION  testing will be conducted by Athletic Training staff on January 23rd  after school.

Click here for a step-by-step guide for submission help or click here for a pictorial guide

 

 

Baseball-JV Calendar

We found 14 events between 12/7/2017 and 4/10/2018 Show all Events
Feb20
Baseball-JV
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb. 20 -Tues. - Mt. Dora @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Feb23
Baseball-JV
Friday, February 23, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb. 23 - Fri. - Orangewood Christian @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Feb26
Baseball-JV
Monday, February 26, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb. 26 - Mon. - Windermere Prep @ LAKE HIGHLAND -6:00
Feb28
Baseball-JV
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb. 28 - Wed. - Villages @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Mar5
Baseball-JV
Monday, March 5, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar. 5 - Mon. - University Port Orange @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 6:00
Mar6
Baseball-JV
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar. 6 - Tues. - First Academy @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Mar9
Baseball-JV
Friday, March 9, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar. 9 - Fri. - LAKE HIGHLAND vs. Villages - 4:00
Mar16
Baseball-JV
Friday, March 16, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar. 16 - Fri. - Father Lopez @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 6:00
Mar20
Baseball-JV
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar. 20 - Tues. - Edgewater @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Apr3
Baseball-JV
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr. 3 - Tues. - Masters Academy @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Apr5
Baseball-JV
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr. 5 - Thur. - Notre Dame (TN) @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Apr6
Baseball-JV
Friday, April 6, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr. 6 - Fri. - LAKE HIGHLAND vs. University Port Orange - 4:30
Apr9
Baseball-JV
Monday, April 9, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr. 9 - Mon. - Windermere Prep @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 6:00
Apr10
Baseball-JV
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr. 10 - Tues. - LAKE HIGHLAND vs. Masters Academy - 6:00

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr