JV Head Coach
Jim Decker
deckerj@ocps.net

Assistant JV Coach
Joe Difrancesco

 

Information

Information

Tryouts -  will begin Monday January 29th through Feb. 1st  before teams are announced. Players must provide their own bat, glove, cleats and helmet. ALL players are required to have their physicals and concussion testing completed and turned in on-line by Jan. 25th. Players will not be  allowed to try out until all paperwork has been completed and on file with our athletic training staff.

Physicals

http://www.lhps.org/ATHLETICS/Athletic-Training/AthleteConnection

http://www.lhps.org/Portals/0/athletics/trainers/EL2.pdf

CONCUSSION  testing will be conducted by Athletic Training staff on January 23rd  after school.

Click here for a step-by-step guide for submission help or click here for a pictorial guide

 

 

Baseball-JV Calendar
Upcoming Events
February 2018
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb. 20 -Tues. - Mt. Dora @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Baseball-JV
Friday, February 23, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb. 23 - Fri. - Orangewood Christian @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Baseball-JV
Monday, February 26, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb. 26 - Mon. - Windermere Prep @ LAKE HIGHLAND -6:00
Baseball-JV
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Feb. 28 - Wed. - Villages @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Baseball-JV
March 2018
Monday, March 5, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar. 5 - Mon. - University Port Orange @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 6:00
Baseball-JV
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar. 6 - Tues. - First Academy @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Baseball-JV
Friday, March 9, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar. 9 - Fri. - LAKE HIGHLAND vs. Villages - 4:00
Baseball-JV
Monday, March 12, 2018
Timber Creek High School, 1001 Avalon Park S Blvd, Orlando, FL 32828, USA
Mar. 12 - Mon. - LAKE HIGHLAND vs. Timber Creek - 6:00
Baseball-JV
Thursday, March 15, 2018
University High School, 2450 Cougar Way, Orlando, FL 32817, USA
Mar. 15 - Thur. - LAKE HIGHLAND vs. University Orlando - 4:00
Baseball-JV
Friday, March 16, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar. 16 - Fri. - Father Lopez @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 6:00
Baseball-JV
Monday, March 19, 2018
Father Lopez Catholic High School, 3918 Lpga Blvd, Daytona Beach, FL 32124, USA
Mar. 19 - Mon. - LAKE HIGHLAND @ Father Lopez - 4:00
Baseball-JV
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Mar. 20 - Tues. - Edgewater @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Baseball-JV
Friday, March 23, 2018
Orangewood Christian , 1221 Trinity Woods Ln, Maitland, FL 32751, USA
Mar. 23 - Fri. - LAKE HIGHLAND vs. Orangewood Christian - 4:00
Baseball-JV
April 2018
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr. 3 - Tues. - Masters Academy @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Baseball-JV
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr. 5 - Thur. - Notre Dame (TN) @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 4:00
Baseball-JV
Friday, April 6, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr. 6 - Fri. - LAKE HIGHLAND vs. University Port Orange - 4:30
Baseball-JV
Monday, April 9, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr. 9 - Mon. - Windermere Prep @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 6:00
Baseball-JV
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr. 10 - Tues. - LAKE HIGHLAND vs. Masters Academy - 6:00
Baseball-JV
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Apr. 12 - Thur. - Boone @ LAKE HIGHLAND - 6:00
Baseball-JV

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr