Football-Varsity Calendar
Upcoming Events
August 2018
Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
The Master's Academy, 1500 Lukas Ln, Oviedo, FL 32765, USA
Kickoff Classic at The Master's Academy
Football-Varsity
Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Auburndale, Auburndale, FL, USA
Away at Kingdom Prep
Football-Varsity
Friday, August 31, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Trinity Catholic High School, 2600 SW 42nd St, Ocala, FL 34471, USA
Away at Trinity Catholic (Ocala)
Football-Varsity
September 2018
Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Home vs. Avon Park
Football-Varsity
Friday, September 21, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Home vs Trinity Prep
Football-Varsity
Friday, September 28, 2018 @ 7:00 AM - 9:30 AM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Home vs Providence School
Football-Varsity
October 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Homecoming
Football-Varsity
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Astronaut High School, 800 War Eagle Blvd, Titusville, FL 32796, USA
Away at Titusville Astronaut
Football-Varsity
Friday, October 19, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Lakeland Christian School, 1111 Forest Park St, Lakeland, FL 33803, USA
Away at Lakeland Christian
Football-Varsity
Friday, October 26, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
The First Academy, 2667 Bruton Blvd, Orlando, FL 32805, USA
Away at The First Academy Pink Night
Football-Varsity
November 2018
Friday, November 2, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Charles E. Bradshaw Campus (Main Campus), 901 Highland Ave, Orlando, FL 32803, USA
Senior Night
Football-Varsity

LAKE HIGHLAND PREPARATORY SCHOOL | 901 HIGHLAND AVENUE, ORLANDO, FL 32803 | 407-206-1900  Facebook   Twitter   YouTube   Flickr